GPCAH Personnel

Find information about key GPCAH personnel on this page.  Click here or information about GPCAH Research Project Leaders.

Center Director                     

Professor T Renee Anthony, Photo by T Langdon 2015

T. Renée Anthony, PhD
View Bio
Email: renee-anthony@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4429

Deputy Director

Fred Gerr

Fred Gerr, MD
View bio
Email: fred-gerr@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4212

Evaluation Director

Kanika Arora, PhD
View bio
Email: kanika-arora@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-3817

Outreach Directors

Brandi Janssen, PhD
View bio
Email: brandi-janssen@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4190

Professor Diane Rohlman, Photo by T Langdon 2015

Diane Rohlman, PhD
View bio
Email: diane-rohlman@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-4007

Center Coordinator

Jenna Gibbs

Jenna Gibbs, PhD
View bio
Email: jenna-gibbs@uowa.edu
Phone (319) 335-4405

Evaluation and Outreach Coordinator

Marsha Cheyney, MPH
View bio
Email: marsha-cheyney@uiowa.edu
Phone:(319) 335-6871

Communications Coordinator

Jenn Patterson, MLitt
View bio
Email: jennifer-j-patterson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-4026